Blockchain Vinyl


    • This item is a pre-order and is expected to begin shipping May 2022.
    • This ship date includes any non-preorder items that you may have included with this order, unless you make 2 separate orders.
    • If you're ordering multiple pre-order items, ALL items will ship on the later ship date unless you make separate orders.

    Product Description:
    1xLP, Standard Jacket
    Vinyl Color: Blue Seaglass Wave


    Side A

    1. Numb To The Pain
    2. Petty Money
    3. Trading Places
    4. Numerology
    5. LLC (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
    6. Blockchain
    7. No Fema (feat. Jackboy)

    Side B

    1. Tip Off
    2. Worthless (feat. Yung Bleu)
    3. Lil Feature
    4. Water
    5. Elusive
    6. Transform