Blockchain CD

    Product Description:
    4-Panel Digipak


    1. Numb To The Pain
    2. Petty Money
    3. Trading Places
    4. Numerology
    5. LLC (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
    6. Blockchain
    7. No Fema (feat. Jackboy)
    8. Tip Off
    9. Worthless (feat. Yung Bleu)
    10. Lil Feature
    11. Water
    12. Elusive
    13. Transform

    Important Notes:

    • This item is a pre-order and is expected to begin shipping Mid December.
    • This ship date includes any non-preorder items that you may have included with this order, unless you make 2 separate orders.
    • If you're ordering multiple pre-order items, ALL items will ship on the later ship date unless you make separate orders.